skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

krysia1

65, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
08 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm hoping to find a happy person to enjoy those special life moments with.

Description

I pride myself on being open minded, independent, confident, and financially OK. I can dress up to suite the occasion or dress down and be very casual, either way I do take care of my appearance.

Family and children in Canberra and Victoria so I do a couple or more interstate trips and in between these trips I enjoy being with my friends as both are important to me.

I enjoy going to live concerts, theatre shows in Brisbane, Sydney or Melbourne, movies, short local recharge trips, country markets or overseas travel, I enjoy shopping, gardening, cooking, movies, brunch on Sundays and being spontaneous. I particularly enjoy relaxing walks through nature trails or a slow drive through the countryside.

Lets face it, none of this information really gives you a good perspective of who I am or if we may be compatible. I guess meeting and finding out about each other is the only way to see if there are any sparks between us.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 44 to 46 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Financial Services
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

The person that I would like to meet would have a big heart, a happy contagious smile mixed with a good sense of humour. Someone who is confident, financially and emotionaly secure and wants to enjoy life to the fullest and yet is at peace with the quiet times.

My interests

Music
The music I listen to seems to be varied from classical, dance to pop. Music is a joy and must be on when I'm doing the housework
Reading
I enjoy reading thrillers to biographies
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good thriller with a twist
Sport
Jumped out of a perfectly working airplane and survived. Since then I've become pretty good at golf and bowls on the WII. Just waiting for someone to teach me to do it for real.
Other Interests
Gardening and renovating but more into the design and decorating side of things. Words with Friends, whatever appeals to me when the opportunity presents itself.