skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

sassy1066

58, Female, Separated, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Hi, this is scary ! Its been a very long time since I was single - but I am willing to give it a go !”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an avid animal lover, so looking for same quality in friends. I am a slim happy go lucky lady - a bit shy at first, but once I get to know you I love to laugh and be with someone who can make me laugh, love the outdoors - walking - beaches - camping - horse riding, etc. love to eat out and travelling.

At a glance

Summary

sassy1066's

Details

sassy1066's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just someone sweet and fun loving who likes to just be with someone...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music.
Movies & TV
like scray movies

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact sassy1066

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media