skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

garryj2

69, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

(TRIM AND FIT LADY FOR LONG TIME RELATIOSHIP BEST FRIEND, I AM LOOKING FOR INDEPENDENT GIRL, it would be nice to see more than a head photo

Description

I AM a university graduate from school of hard knocks ATHLETIC FIT AND HEALTHY, NEVER HAD DRUGS, HONEST, HAPPY NO HANG UPS , NO OLD BAGGAGE ,LOOKING FRIEND DATING RELATION SHIP WITH A FEMALE THAT HAS HER INDEPENDENTS, AND I HAVE NO ROYAL BLOOD SO NOT THE RIGHT MAN FOR A PRINCESS HAHAHA, YES I HAVE A SON WITH HIS OWN LIVING SPACE AT HOME( HI GOOD BY IS ALL YOU GET ), HE IS WORKING FULL TIME, i know how to treat a lady with respect,, love to have a friend to relax with that is softer to hug than me,not much softer. hahaha, just got one photo shoeing my domestic side in kitchen now getting photo of me kissing baby's and petting a dog yet to implement i have been told that all helps ,I have tried to give you photos that if we meet you will have no surprises PLEAS DO THE SAME full body photos appreciated and only fair don't you agree, YOU WILL GET SPRUNG IN THE END slim to athletic ( if you or i send a kiss pleas read my profile (carefully), i appreciate all emails sent to me and will pay for the coffee. Confucius say if you haven't got time to meet up in a week after contact you don't have time for a relationship smart man that Confucius hahaha

At a glance

his details

  • 69 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 24 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 58 - 68 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Bald, Red, Blonde, Grey, White, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Anglican, Islamic, Other Christian, Catholic, Other religion, Sikh, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who enjoys simple things in life yet can rise to all occasions ,you are a person who wants a man to be your best friend, there must be that spark when first meeting, taken care of her BODY AND MIND NO DRUGS. a drink in the arvo would be great

My interests

Music
as the mood dictates and the person with at the time, not rap
Reading
WILBUR SMITH IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES BUT WILL read all that takes my interest at the time
Movies & TV
,news currant affairs, adventure, documentary's, history,,, action movies, well i am a bloke, you can watch days of our life if that what floats your boat hahaha
Sport
FISHING, + beach and all water activity's have not done a cruise yet, walking, weekends away, BBQ yours or mine ,most things possible with the right friend ,i would be involved in your interests if asked
Other Interests
COOKING, photography,painting.love horses but not involved for some time, a cold beer at end of day and a glass of red or white with a meal, fishing camping.travel. 4x4 camper trailer