skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

SiriB

53, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“I would like to meet an intelligent gentleman with a soul, good conversationalist with a sense of humor,respect for people and nature, and love for art”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am looking for a good friend and a kindred spirt .I am very much attracted to to men with a strength of character who can be true to their own values.I like discussing contemporary issues and forming my opinion about them.It would be great to go for a walk, a drive or a coffee and talk about our personal issues and about the world.Intimacy is important for me and I like to be very close to a partner.I would rather spend time on my own than meet someone just for the sake of being in a relationship.I value both: being in a relationship and my solitude.I work with people and sometimes need my space to relax.I love listening to music,reading and watching good, intelligent movies and after that sharing my views with a friend.I am usually attracted to men who can inspire me in some way.I would love to go to a concert, theatre or a special restaurant with my special man to have our intimate time of closeness.
Apart from that I am fun, can laugh about stupid things and be not at all serious.
I know, I can make an impression of being feminine ,not serious and fun and some people don't see the deeper part of me until they get to know me better.Perhaps I
hide the deeper parts of me....I can be both: an extravert and an introvert:)

At a glance

Summary

SiriB's

Details

SiriB's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 46 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW St George, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sutherland, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for intimacy and would like to meet a man I can have a deep connection with. I seek an Intelligent conversationalist, open-minded, fit, masculine, protective, with a love for music and art. He should be a genuine person looking for a long term relationship or a meaningful friendship

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical: I used to study classical piano. I do not play anymore but the love for classical music is still there. Bach, Schumman, Schubert, Dowland, Tschaykovsky, Faure, Ravel.... Jazz: Ella Fitzgerald, Diana Krall, Madeleine Peyroux Latino, Tango, Fado
Reading
newspapers ( Sydney Mornig Herald), magazines( foriegn and Australian).Disgrace by Coetzee , Love in Times of Chollera by Gabriel Garcia Marques,Marry Me by John Updike,Slavoj Zizek,Fiona MacGregor,Nathaniel Hawthorne
Movies & TV
Hitchcock, Almadovar, contemporary Australian, art house but also some good comedies
Sport
Bush and mountain walking, swimming and watching tennis
Other Interests
Languages, religions

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Single Parents

Contact SiriB

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media