skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GeminiAttraction (was RJ1957)

60, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
02 Aug '17

Headline

“Life Is Good”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

A woman for all seasons.
I am very fortunate in the way my life has turned out and constantly am reminded that 'life is good'.
My friends would say that I'm great fun, a bit cheeky, and a true friend.
I enjoy dining out, and trying new things; seeing live music, visiting art galleries, heading to the beach, taking in a movie or a play (who doesn't).
And in Sydney, there's no shortage of wonderful places and things to do!
I love travelling and just back from Kathmandu.
It would be nice to share these experiences with somene special...

At a glance

Summary

GeminiAttraction's

Details

GeminiAttraction's

Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 59 - 67 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is confident, forthright, open and friendly, with a big heart. Someone who enjoys quiet times relaxing just as much as going out and having fun. I think a positive outlook on life is an attractive quality.

My interests

Music
Dream of learning to play the guitar. Listen to the ABC (603). Tend to station-surf while driving. Looking forward to seeing KD Lang.
Reading
Reading is a luxury which I only seem to make time for when on holidays, or at the beach. I read anything incl current affairs, history, biographies, mysteries, comedies & sci-fi. I enjoy reading the Saturday papers in bed on Sundays.
Movies & TV
Favourite films include Sin City, History Boys, Harold and Maude, Love Actually, Tais Toi. French comedy is great -even with the subtitles.
Sport
I enjoy sailing, can play tennis (badly) and do a mean snowplough. I have even given golf a go. I enjoy watching most sports, whether I know the rules or not - just love the atmosphere.
Other Interests
I am equally comfortable in a 5-star hotel as I am camping and fishing in remote areas of Australia. What ever you do, it's all about the people who you are with.

Contact GeminiAttraction

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me