skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Apr '16

PassionateM

59, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Passionate, successful, fun, balanced, active, honest. Love restaurants, pubs, beach, salsa, wine, theatre, travel, conversation, books, LIFE.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm optimistic, embracing intellectual intimacy and physical fun. Love and passion with the perfect person.

I enjoy restaurants, pubs, theatre and the harbour. But I also love the beach and being active. Particularly enjoy conversations on any topic and a good healthy debate.

Love humour, both giving and receiving.

Travel is great, both work and for fun.

If you enjoy life, lets go.

At a glance

Summary

PassionateM's

Details

PassionateM's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(City)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
35 yrs - 38 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm successful and independent, without baggage, looking for a similar lady who believes a partnership is greater than the sum of the parts.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything except country and western and rap. Depends on the mood... Ben Harper, Gotye, Florence and the Machine, Boy and Bear, Angus and Julia Stone... a bit of everything
Reading
Fiction and non-fiction, serious and fun. Recently finished Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali, and various novels by Jeffery Deaver, Vince Flynn, James Patterson and Harlen Coben. Newspapers everyday on my iPad.
Movies & TV
Movies that make you think but also ones that are escapist, foreign films and a bit of Hollywood. Theatre is great, STC, thought provoking or just fun.
Sport
All sports. Play golf, gym, beach, walking. Tour de France and Formula 1
Other Interests
Reading, chatting, food, wine.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact PassionateM

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me