skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eaglerock52

65, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Last online:
21 Apr '17

Headline

“Normal down to earth hardworking man with a keen sense of humour looking for some companionship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an average, caring, polite and friendly guy who enjoys going out for dinner and movies, as well as staying in for a meal and watching dvds.
On the weekends I like to go for motorbike rides with friends and would love to have a female companion to enjoy the rides with. I am a bit partial to the odd Latte.
I am looking forward to getting back into rock 'n' roll dancing with someone who is prepared to learn with me.

At a glance

Summary

eaglerock52's

Details

eaglerock52's

Ideal Partner

Age 65 years old 55 - 65 years old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Aries
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Other
Job role Tradesperson Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest, down to earth woman to share and learn new things with. Please only kiss or kiss reply if you are interested in motorcycles.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
R & B and Rock n roll. Favourite bands include Bee Gees, Fleetwood Mac and old Aussie rock bands. I like most music really except heavy metal and hip hop.
Reading
I like motor bike magazines and Daily newspapers.
Movies & TV
Movies I like westerns, thrillers, comedies and sci fi movies. TV I like crime investigations shows, thank god you're here, border control, underbelly, MKRules
Sport
I am not really sports minded but don't mind watching the odd football game on TV.
Other Interests
Motor Bike touring. BBQ's with friends, going to markets. I like to try new things, what is the saying "I'll try anything once"

Contact eaglerock52

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me