skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

theboat1

57, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Fun loving person,easy going,great sence of humour,honest. Like to spend quality time with a special lady. What more is there to say.........”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a friendly intelligent caring fun person,with a zest for life many interests. I enjoy life to the fullest,going out having a good time and not let life pass me by. I like to laugh and love great company I always like doing things like, dancing--rock and roll,boating--fishing--movies--good restaurants--cooking--getting away--and just having fun. These are some of my interests there are many more. Sometimes I like to have a quite one as well and cuddle up with that special lady in front of the fire place and a nice RED. Thanks for reading my profile.....Lets chat soon......

At a glance

Summary

theboat1's

Details

theboat1's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 44 - 57 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Executive Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

She would first have to be my Friend. Want to do things together and spend quality time with each other. I like a girl that shows her affection for her man. She is Romantic,kind,caring,loyal,reliable,stylish and just fun to be with. Just that special girl.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
What would our world be without it... All music is great latin american,jazz,blues,rock and roll,classical, and a whole lot more.
Reading
Biography,Self Development, and real life story books. When I have time.
Movies & TV
Comedy,Drama,Thrillers,Musicals,Action Movies,Love Stories. Anything that makes me laugh...........
Sport
Trying to keep fit and active. Like to walk 1 hour a day.All water activetises,football,tennis,soccer and TV sports.
Other Interests
To many to name.. cooking,boating,long drives,week-ends away, going out for dinner,spending time in the sun,and on the water.Just having fun and enjoying life.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact theboat1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me