skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Easy going good natured athletic professional guy who is looking to meet a nice girl. Wide variety of interest including the outdoors, beach, good food sport a

Description

Looking for the right girl. I am a professional, athletic, outgoing person with a variety of interests. These include the outdoors (love spending time at the beach), going for a run or hitting the beach, watching all sports but especially the swans, cricket and rugby.
I also enjoy having a good meal at a nice restaurant, watching a good flick or reading a good book.

I am a fairly outgoing person, work in senior management of a large professional services firm and am pretty devoted to my career but manage to keep a good balance between work and real life.

Looking for an easy going, good natured girl who I can spend time with and enjoy the good things in life..... must enjoy a good laugh

I have travelled the world extensively and lived in both the UK and US this is one of my great loves.

Would love to hear from you :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is an easy going, outgoing attractve girl who enjoys spending time with similar guy. She should be confident in herself, have a good work life balance, with a focus on career but an appreciation of whats really important in life. She will definitely need to enjoy a laugh

My interests

Music
I am into all sorts of music but especially enjoy bands such as The Killers, Powderfinger, U2, Pearl Jam, Snow Patrol, Silverchair and a number of others. Also enjoy dance music, not much I do not enjoy if the mood is right!
Reading
Enjoy reading travel and sports mainly but have a wide variety of genres, authors and books that I read. Have enjoyed millennium series and book thief and shantaram now on the list
Movies & TV
Favourite movies are The hangover, Two Hands, The Castle, Kenny, Stand by Me. Love a good comedy more than anything but also have time for more serious flicks!
Sport
Sport is my main outlet, love nothing more than watching the Sydney Swans in the winter.....grand final day September 2005 was a great day. Also love cricket, rugby, premier league football and most sports
Other Interests
Travel - I just love it and enjoy getting out and exploring the world!

Contact Swans08

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me