skip to content »



44, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I've done courageous things in my life, have taken risks and made sacrifices which I believe have made me a more rounded individual.

I am a unique guy, who is a confident, romantic, opportunistic, I crave intelligent conversational, and have a wild, naughty, spirited side, but can also be quiet, soulful and calm. I have and am living life to the fullest and have experienced joy, sadness, happiness and Love.

I am motivated and driven in life, comfortable with who I am and seeking the same in a partner
I am career focused, with challenges presented to me on a daily basis stimulating my mind, which have allowed me to grow and expand my knowledge and coping and mentoring skills.

I have travelled and explored Africa, China, Thailand, Germany, England and Australia. I travel to Malaysia and Singapore regularly and love the place, Great food and friendly people. I love getting involved and seeing a variety of things and places and am always a positive, can-do person.

Believing and achieving is my philosophy in life
I play sport, as a sportsman
I have manners, and will always open the car door for you
Being a gentleman is about integrity
I am career focused, but will always have time for that special person in my life.
I give, as your smile says it all!
My wit can hold its own; let's see ...........!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheGentleman70's details TheGentleman70's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

You should be confident, fun, and be able to laugh! Open minded, Want to try new things and meet new people! I love interesting conversational topics!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Live music, Snow Patrol,Jazz, Blues, Pink Martini, 80's, anything really, my tastes vary.
Mainly self development reading, I try to read a book every 2 months. Weekend news papers with a coffee
Movies & TV
I am a huge Seinfeld fan, I love the world movies channel, latest releases and classics The big screen has the atmosphere Animated movies for the wit.
I play and umpire hockey at a competitive level and am an energetic, inspired sportsman. and living and walking on the beach close to me house.
Other Interests
I love to experiment in the kitchen; I am adventurous and love going for drives any where and love team work. I am very handy at fixing things, I was a tradie many years ago. I am interested in business, Psychology, what makes us tick? Philosophy, the why?

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact TheGentleman70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheGentleman70 is online now.
  • Get to know TheGentleman70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media