skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Motivated hard worker seeks similar in partner.

I've always been a serious person with my life and tasks at hand. I'm mature, calm and rational. So much so, friends think I run on binary code. But I think bringing your inner child out every so often is warranted.

I drum professionally and have been drumming for 24 years now. I've been teaching for 16 years and my studio has run for 6.

I once jumped out of a plane. It still doesn't compare to the excitement I get performing to large crowds.

I currently work full time as an IT manager in a family company. We deal with mass amounts of chocolate. If that's your thing.

I train in karate and gym regularly. They will remain staples in my life.

I do not like girls that smoke.

I do not think girls that get trashed and forget a few hours of their evening are attractive or worth my time.

As much as I love cats, I'm highly allergic to them. If you can't live a life without your cat(s), then I'm probably not right for you.

I believe in equal rights for women. And I like being chivalrous. This means even though I send emails through this all the time, I don't think that because I'm male, I should always be the one to spend money.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SPITSTER01's details SPITSTER01's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Anglican, Agnostic, Other, Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone like minded. Wants to keep fit, and loves family. A minimum understanding of music theory would be nice but is not essential. =P A good grasp of grammar and spelling would be handy too! =D

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Although I perform mostly Rock/Metal/Industrial, I do have a collection of some classical favourites and love a lot of dance/techno/hardcore/drum n bass as well.
Don't read as much as I'd like to. Read anything that teaches me something new. Audio Technology magazines. News Articles. Body Language/Philosophy/Physiology
Movies & TV
Donnie Darko, Fight Club, American Beauty, Aliens, American History X, American Pie, Blow, Braveheart, Closer, Edward Scissorhands, Forrest Gump, Jurassic Park, Mallrats, Meet Joe Black, Predator, Pulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, Saw, Seven, Fifth Element, Training day, Matrix, Terminator 2.
Formula 1, Go-karting, Karate (martial arts)
Other Interests
Own an Alaskan Malamute.

Contact SPITSTER01

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SPITSTER01 is online now.
  • Get to know SPITSTER01 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media