skip to content »



30, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I want to get married and have babies...

...someday. :-)
Hey there. Thanks for looking at my profile.
I own a company with my father. I am outgoing and love meeting new people. I'm talkative and confident and like learning new things.
I'm also a professional musician and can play several instruments.
I'm equally happy lazing around watching tv and movies as I am getting outside and running with my german shepard puppy.
I have no kids, no hang ups and no dramas.
Family is important to me. I have a close family that has regular gatherings just for fun.
I would love to meet someone who fits into my life and whose life I can compliment as well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Luke010285's details Luke010285's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 20 - 25 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(The Shire)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Average, Very Private, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Other Black, Other, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Brown, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Red, Auburn, Other, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other, Asian, Other Caucasian, South European, Mixed Race, North European, East European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Agnostic Born Again Christian, Anglican, Jewish, New Age, Other Christian, Other, Catholic, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Aquarius, Leo, Capricorn, Virgo, Pisces, Aries, Scorpio, Cancer, Libra, Taurus, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Customer Service / Call Centres, Mining, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Other, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Student, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Construction, Unemployed, Government, Consulting, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Technical, Other, Customer Service Role, Professional, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Senior Management, Student

What I'm looking for

A woman who has a good sense of humour, loves to have a chat and see live music performances. Someone who likes a good debate. I've also have a huge thing for the nerdy look. If you could tell me all the buttons on a play station remote without looking at it, I'd be incredibly impressed.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All sorts. Except Toni Childs.
Arnold Schwarzenegger's new book!
Movies & TV
Lots of cartoons. Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Archer, Ugly Americans, Regular Show, Spongebob Squarepants. Horror movies - old and new. Documentaries that leave you wondering why you didn't know more about the subject earlier.
No. None of that.
Other Interests
When you stumble across someone on here that you know. I think that's interesting. Also - tattoos, I've lost count of how many I have as they are kind of "one" now. Writing, performing and listening to music.

Contact Luke010285

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Luke010285 is online now.
  • Get to know Luke010285 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Nov '15


Fairfax Media