skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

SwtDee

42, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES

Headline

“Hello from Manila :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi! Im Filipino by nationality but have mixed heritage so Im a bit fairer than most. Sometimes mistaken as a tourist in provinces but the fun stops when I start speaking the local language ;)

So a bit about me... Love: to travel, walks on the beach, picnics in the park, watching the stars, staring at the moon, catching up with friends, showing visiting friends around my home country, trying new cuisine, fine food or street food!, red wine, strong beer, margaritas on the beach, cats & dogs, dressing casually or dressing up, blue skies, green fields, tall trees, movie dates, and more! Simple things make me happy. Actions mean more to me than words.

So why am I on RSVP, when I live outside of Aus? Well, I believe love has no boundaries and if I'm meant to meet someone from another part of the world, then somehow someway it will happen. Then after that, it's up to us to work on making it the best time of our lives :)

Yes, I've been to one part of Aus... followed my heart, placed my life on "pause". I have no regrets (seeing Aus was a gift/blessing). Got my heart broken, but life (love) is like that sometimes. You can't force something that isn't there or force a person to let go of someone he/she is not ready to let go of, bec you'll just end up getting really hurt in the end. What's important is that Im able to say that I was true abt how I felt, every moment- am just not the type to give only 'half' of my heart nor to pretend if I deeply care about someone. If that isn't enough, then it's his loss.

After all the heartaches and roller coaster ride, I still believe in love. I just want to be happy. More so, to make the "future" love of my life happy (in whichever part of the world)..

Thanks for visiting my profile and best wishes on your search :)

At a glance

Summary

SwtDee's

Details

SwtDee's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 42 - 47 yrs old
Location PHILIPPINES AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A truly honest gentle man. If he happens to be a hopeless romantic too, then that's ++! ;) Just looking for the real lasting love, no-matter-what kind. Twice I thought I found it.. so no more Aquarians pls haha! ;) Oh and sorry, strictly staying away from "Separated" statuses, learnt the hard way

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like various genres.
Reading
When I get the chance, can range from inspirational to fiction...
Movies & TV
Romantic comedies, crime-action-dramas, law/crime & medical related series :p, thrillers or true-to-life if there's anything new that's worth to watch, a few cooking shows only bec I want to cook more for my man ;) Don't like: soaps, glee, psych, brooklyn99, and similar. Love TWD!! haha ;p
Sport
Not a very athletic person but I do enjoy taking walks, cycling leisurely, swimming like a drowning fish in water hehe (I love being in/near water but not a very good swimmer, just like floating about.. where my feet can still touch the bottom hihi)
Other Interests
*TRAVELling and seeing new places *weekend getaways *sleeping-in (better if with someone ;) ) *roadtrips *the beach!! *fine dining or street food, love trying! *hangin' out in a cafe w/ friends, a good book =) *or just spacing out and staring into the ocean

Contact SwtDee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me