skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 May '16

Coogee76

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Boy looking for girl.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a down to earth laid back guy who likes the simple things in life like sport, the beach, music, movies, etc.

At a glance

Summary

Coogee76's

Details

Coogee76's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Cute, unpretentious and down to earth. An interest in sport would be nice.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love listening to music. Pop, rock, dance. All time favs Jeff Buckley, Chilli Peppers, Matchbox 20, Pearl Jam & The Smashing Pumpkins.
Reading
Autobiographies are about it.
Movies & TV
Love movies! Pretty much all of them apart from sci-fis and block-busters with no discernable storyline. Favs include True Romance, The Departed, The Prestige, Garden State, Lost in Translation, Good Will Hunting. TV - Mad Men, Entourage, Twin Peaks, The West Wing.
Sport
Horse-racing, tennis, golf, AFL. More of a watcher than a doer - except for golf.
Other Interests
Sleeping in. Sometimes going to dodgy night-clubs and dancing (when drunk). Falling asleep on buses. Eating chocolate. Singing to myself with the stereo up real high in my car on a sunny day. Photography, history, politics, architecture, coastal walks, learning stuff. True Crime. The beach!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Sports Fans

Contact Coogee76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT