skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

KiwiGuy1980

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“Cute and friendly asian guy here”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello

I'm someone who is very honest, loyal and patient kind of guy with average looks and build but I do look after myself and present well.

The reason why I'm on this dating site is hopefully I can find my other half whom she is really genuine and has got some good qualities within her.

It would really meant a lot to me if I find the right one so we can share each other's happiness and company, learn to explore new things and different places together and get out the best of one another.

I have no problem being friends first and then take things further later on.

In my spare time I enjoyed and really got a passion on going swimming, in the steam room and into the spa afterwards which keep my body in good shape.

Sometimes, I go out now and again and spend time doing activities and special functions with friends.

If u want to get to know me more, please don't hesitate to send me a kiss.

At a glance

Summary

KiwiGuy1980's

Details

KiwiGuy1980's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Very Private, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Caring, patient, honesty. Someone who appreciates me and values my company. Ready to settle down.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love listening to all kinds of music, Leona Lewis, Usher, Chris Brown, Lifehouse, the corrs, Atb, Drake, Kelly Clarkson, Alan Walker - Faded, anything that sounds good. Not into heavy metal
Reading
I'm not much into reading, not unless it's interesting in the newspaper, magazine or on the internet.
Movies & TV
I like watching all sorts of movies including action, comedy and martial arts. On tv, Bones, C.s.i, Body of Proof, The Mentalist, Arrow.
Sport
I like playing basketball, table tennis and snooker/pool, going swimming. Also watching rugby union and league on tv.
Other Interests
Cars, computers, gym workout, beach, internet, shopping, going for walks or drive.

Contact KiwiGuy1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me