skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Apr '16

kmart411

37, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Back in Adelaide!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Just moved back to Adelaide after 10 years living in Melbourne and Sydney. I work at a law firm and am currently establishing my own business. I enjoy getting out there and staying fit and healthy.

At a glance

Summary

kmart411's

Details

kmart411's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share life's special moments with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types: rock, dance, pop, hip hop, r&b
Reading
I seem to read a lot of self help books. Currently reading Richard Branson's Like a Virgin. 'How to win friends and influence people' is one of my favs too.
Movies & TV
For some reason I love zombie movies. I think it's for the same reason I like Bear Grylls, I like to think 'what would I do in that situation?'
Sport
AFl, AFL, AFL
Other Interests
Travel

Contact kmart411

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT