skip to content »



60, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


He thinks I am the bees knees but then I feed him.

Romance, witty conversation, pleasant company and honest affection a specialty.

Honesty can be a problem but = I am 4XL. Not 'Mr Perfect'; not slim, athletic nor average - but who wants average! Go beyond the worn and faded dust cover and enjoy the richness of the life within; I know that intelligence, charm, wit, honesty & loyalty will be more than adequate compensation. None of us are getting younger or thinner, and the list of eligible candidates thins at the same rate as does our hair! Strike while the heart is still beating, the body still warm, and while there is still time to enjoy ourselves doing all the things we promised to do.

A good conversationalist; well-educated, articulate and DTE gentleman, with a good sense of humour. Wants to enjoy the good things in life; fine dining, and fine wine, theatre, museums, film, and weekends away with someone special. No fun by yourself!

Finally in a position to travel; Vietnam, Egypt, Italy, France = the history enthusiast as a tourist! Will have to make sure that the place is not having a revolution or civil war! Sadly, many of the places I want to go are!

Enjoying time with my first grandson and looking forward to more. Only member of my family to still live with me is my beautiful Labrador - friendly, loving and just plain silly - a typical Lab. My walks along the beach are punctuated by frantic efforts to stop him dragging me into the surf! Some help would be appreciated.

If you send a kiss or message I WILL always reply. Be certain that what you see and read is what you will meet. I look forward to meeting you over coffee.


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mannersmakeththeman's details mannersmakeththeman's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 61 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Central Coast)

Within 75km of his
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
26 yrs - 31 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A woman who wants to end the single life, who is warm, romantic, spontaneous, tactile, who wants to enjoy all that life can bring and who is prepared to take a gamble and go beyond 'slim, athletic or average' to find it.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Almost anything; soul, jazz, swing, rock - my children and their unusual tastes have helped determine my modern tastes. Discovered Imagine Dragons, dragged towards Pink and Katy Perry . . .
Read a lot but most of it related to work. Histories, historical fiction, biography, science fiction, especially on holidays.
Movies & TV
Watch a lot of work-related documentary, historical fiction, news and current affairs. I have developed a taste for the European genres movies, and all things ABC and SBS. Big Bang Theory appeals to my off beat sense of humour. Huge fan of Game of Thrones
I still enjoy watching most, but especially rugby - and test rugby live!
Other Interests
Like most men my age and background we have tried a little of a lot of things. Theatre, museums, and other cultural pursuits. Overseas travel a future must do! Still places in Australia I have not been to. Now collecting C19th swords and developed an interest in sabre sword drills as exercise.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Mans Best Friend

Contact mannersmakeththeman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mannersmakeththeman is online now.
  • Get to know mannersmakeththeman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media