skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Classandelegance (was sassyandclassy1)

60, Female, Divorced, Southern Highlands, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for a genuine, honest, happy guy...

Happy, honest, feminine and friendly, I know who I am and what I want. I have raised two successful, independent, great kids and have two beautiful grandaughters. I love to laugh, have an infectious smile and have been told that I'm attractive, I'm independent, and I will not tolerate rudeness, fools or those who waste my time .

I am a little bit of a gypsy moving around Sydney, far North Queensland and the Highlands, but being a beach baby, I feel that I'm ready now for a sea change again. Moving has never been a problem.

A tad impulsive, well that way I am never boring at least. I am interested in travel- yes have done a bit, going to see live bands, theatre, beach, footy games ( league and union), drives , dining in or out and sharing a glass of bubbles or red, just enjoying life and living it to the fullest.

I live in the present, not the past, I believe that you move on, head held high and have a smile for everyone. How great it would be to share the next chapter of life with someone special a lover, best friend, confidant and partner ..

To find out more you will have to make contact and if I send you a kiss or email it is polite to reply..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Classandelegance's details Classandelegance's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW

(and Strathfield)

Within 250km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 40 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour Blonde Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, White, Light Brown, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, North European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, Other Christian, New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Libra, Leo, Gemini, Capricorn, Aries, Cancer, Virgo, Aquarius, Pisces, Sagittarius, Taurus, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma, High School
Industry Retired Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Government, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Administration, Accounting, Financial Services, Education / Science, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Retired
Job role Business Owner Executive, Professional, Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management

What I'm looking for

A genuine, honest, sincere,fun loving guy, who has personality, enjoys a good laugh and has a great smile, who takes pride in his appearance and has smart dress sense and wears aftershave. There must be a chemistry between us and all baggage stored away.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love all music- Cher, Adele, Van Morrison BonJovi, ACDC, Aerosmith to name a few
Reading
biographies, mysteries,crime, James Patterson, Gerald Seymour, Michener, sunday papers over coffee
Movies & TV
well written and acted films...No horror films also enjoyed 'Hurt Locker'.Love to watch 'Two and A Half Men'.
Sport
Like to watch, union, league, afl, ice hockey and baseball.
Other Interests
Family, friends, beach, horse races, walking with Nipper, yoga,meditation, travel, watching board riders, would like to try paddle boarding and learn to play golf...

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Classandelegance

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Classandelegance is online now.
  • Get to know Classandelegance safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media