skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DanielB1975

42, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Active Aussie who enjoys most sports, movies, romantic dinners, walks on the beach, nights on the town and loves to dance.

Description

I am 40 years old. I enjoy competing in athletics, playing tennis as well as coaching it. I am a French Polisher by trade and I enjoy restoring antique pieces of furniture and bringing them back to life.

I enjoy the night life. Its always fun to dress to impress, have a few beers with mates, and boogie the night away. During the day, I like to relax whether that be by going on road trips to the beach or chilling out at a park. I like the idea of treating myself and someone special to fish and chips on the beach or a romantic picnic with a bottle of wine for two.

The type of woman i am attracted to is someone who is comfortable in their own skin. "If she's confident, she's sexy!" Someone who's not self-indulgent but fun-loving. Someone who's funny and loves a good comedy. Someone who can bring out the best in me as I can bring the best out of them, and put a smile on my dile.

If you have a sense of imagination and creativity, love being active but also enjoy lazy days relaxing then im sure we will get along just fine ;)

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Depending on the mood that i'm in and where i am or what i'm doing depends on what type of music i will listen to. My favourite genres are Pop, Rock n Roll, some Heavy Metal, and Dance.
Movies & TV
My all time favourite movie would probably be Back to the Future. I enjoy a good comedy, the adrenalin rush from watching a thriller and snuggling upto someone through a good ol' chick flick!
Sport
Where do i start? In the athletics season i compete on a weekly basis, i play competition tennis on a weekly basis aswell as coach kids. I swim and cycle for extra fitness and enjoy the interaction from fellow competitors.