skip to content »


AF1979 (was SpontaneousActions)

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I have stamps that don't expire

Just first up, sometimes I send a second kiss just to make sure you do want me to write you an email because I don't want to send an email and then get no response.

I am a pretty typical guy with all the normal interests you read on here (exercise, sport, food, travel) and great friends and family. But of course there is more to me that I hope to share with someone special.

I am a qualified physiotherapist but now work in financial services in the city with my twin brother. I do miss being able to help people get better and the type of colleagues that I worked with but I also really enjoy what I do now.

I love this time of year in Melbourne as the weather warms up, the excitement of footy finals (well they have just past), Spring Carnival and the festive vibe with beers and bbqs.

I am active and positive so would love to meet someone similar who likes to make the most of the sun-filled weekends. There are lots of things that I would love to do but would be more fun sharing the experience ie going to the moonlight cinemas.

It is also being able to share the little things that I really look forward to - having someone to talk about the day, having someone to cook for, going out for dinner or just spending a day together doing whatever we want.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AF1979's details AF1979's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Well if you have liked the sound of what I have written then that is a good start. I would like to meet someone who is active, friendly and has a great smile

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have always been active and I still play football. I go to the gym, play golf, run around the tan and have done pilates and yoga over the last few years. I love going to watch live sport especially the games with great atmosphere.
Other Interests
Catching up with friends, summer bbqs in the sunshine, cooking & eating, watching live sport, traveling, reading and exercising, seeing my nieces and nephews.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact AF1979

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AF1979 is online now.
  • Get to know AF1979 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media