skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Click here if you're awesome.

Recently moved down from Sydney. Please help me choose an AFL team.

Generous, honest, independent, passionate, social, family oriented, career driven. I love my job and am passionate about what I do, yet realise there is more to life than just work.

I love travelling and the outdoors (especially being on or near the water). That said, I am more than happy chilling at home or having a quiet little drink with a mate or two.

I love my sailing/racing and can usually be found somewhere on the water. I am a big fan of offshore racing - my next big goal is the Sydney to Hobart race soon.

I'm was a member of the local surf club back in Sydney and loved the swimming/training! Can't wait to get back into it here.

I love a good BBQ with friends and consider myself handy inside the kitchen as well. Its a great way to relax!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tammma's details tammma's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Family oriented, career oriented, good with people, easy to talk to, down to earth, honest, self confident, independent, well travelled.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A bit of everything. From TripleJ Live a Version to house to classical. There is a song for all occasions. Why limit yourself? Having said that....Dave Grohl in acoustic. Big fan.
Some autobiographies and a tonne of business books.
Movies & TV
Top Gun, Lock Stock, Bond Movies, British Comedies. Love most stuff except bad horror movies. Homeland, House of Cards and Game of Thrones.
Sailing & yacht racing (around the harbour & offshore) Gym, running Taekwondo/martial arts Rugby Union (watching) Scuba Diving Golf (badly!)
Other Interests
Collecting (and drinking!) good wine. Maybe you can help ?

Contact tammma

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tammma is online now.
  • Get to know tammma safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media