skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Feb '16

orionsoull

41, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW

Headline

“Looking for friends and more........”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there all. My name is Michael & I am a Dept. Manager in a store in Wagga Wagga. On this thing to find some company. Would be willing to travel a bit as long as "they" will as well!!

When not at work, I enjoy time with my mates, mucking round at home playing games or just chilling out in general. Not a big pub/niteclub kinda guy, but can be talked into it. But would much rather a BBQ or something like it...

At a glance

Summary

orionsoull's

Details

orionsoull's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes me :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J Stuff.....Something for kate, Queens of the stonage, Muse, Black keys.....
Reading
Dont read a massive amount but like sci-fi/fantasy stuff, sport books etc..
Movies & TV
Firefly, dr who, game of thrones, Grimm, Star Trek, Star Wars, action flicks, comedy, drama
Sport
Cricket, AFL, Rugby, V8. Have little ability in this area, but dont mean I wont try!! Hard to play any as my work gets in the way.....
Other Interests
Family.....they mean more every day.... Friends....the same... My house.....im getting old dammit!! Going to the movies..Going to gigs...With summer now upon us, looking forward to the great outdoors!

Contact orionsoull

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT