skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bronte16 (was Zestie)

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Last online:
25 Apr '17


“" Go confidently in the direction of your dreams- live the life you've imagined"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I've been living NSW for nearly seven years. I have loved exploring new places, meeting people and making new friends.. I'm probably best described as an open and genuine person. But those who know me well would say that I'm a creative, reflective, expressive. I enjoy finding out what makes a person tick, how they think, what their story is etc

I prefer escapes to the country rather than nights out in the city, love finding a gorgeous view or remote beach. Love visiting country towns, wide open spaces and south coast.
I enjoy the company of friends and family, but have space in my life and an open heart for somebody special.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 41 - 53 years old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I believe it's important to be with somebody who you feel completely comfortable with, can talk about anything and everything, strong mutual attraction, sense of humour, honest and sincere, moral compass etc

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy a variety of music,depends on the mood. Eclectic sums it up.But nothing heavy or that makes the car thud.
Read autobiographies to relax, travel bio etc
Movies & TV
Prefer art house type over blockbuster for movies . Hardly watch TV, just catch up with the news or interesting documentary.
Mostly swimming (especially rivers and lakes)and the gym. I'd like to have more time for cycling, canoing horse riding. Hiking in NZ on summer hols. Getting back to the gym but only because choc and coffee seemed like a good idea at the time....
Other Interests
Love heading out for a country drive, visiting random vineyards, finding a spot for swimming, artisan markets etc Time with friends, arty stuff printmaking, etching, photography.

Contact Bronte16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me