skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

ReconnectWithMe

64, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“I am ready to meet my twin flame soul mate who is for my highest good and me for his”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am rather balanced, outgoing and sociable and also enjoy time alone to tap into my inner "Me" and re-evaluate my needs. I find a best friend, inter-dependent relationship is what I desire most. - Am curious & open to change, love to have fun yet can be serious when required. If something is for my highest good, I will never fight the natural flow.
I believe that two people meet they bring with them a lifetime of experiences which shouldn't be overlooked. I also believe that there is a period of adjustment which allows a new couple to remove any "past the use by date" behaviours left over possibly from a previous relationship.
Having created this new space in each other's lives, they are now able to fill this space with new ideas and goals and dreams that they may have together.
While I love adventure and exploring new places (lived in 3countries & 7 cities) I am not ready to travel around Australia as a grey nomad. I am more interested in driving or flying to places around Australia or going overseas on a mix of business and pleasure. While not extreme, I am "Wellness" focused. I enjoy a few glasses of red wine I prefer healthy eating . I don't like smoking, recreational drugs, "indiscriminate" sex or, alcohol addiction in a partner. - I prefer a confident busy man who knows what he wants. While I have a clear vision for my future - I am adaptable and believe that with mutual respect a couple will always encourage each other to achieve what is for each other's highest good. Both should be considerate of each other's desires and interests. Love isn't selfish - it's about sharing & caring & challenging each other to become their very best, while enjoying life & making memories along the way. I am currently not a paid member on RSVP

At a glance

Summary

ReconnectWithMe's

Details

ReconnectWithMe's

Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Sunshine Coast, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Southern Region, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Capricorn, Virgo, Libra, Taurus, Pisces, Leo
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
25 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Emotionally available & mature. A practical romantic who is self assured intelligent & confident. Is loyal with good values. A busy man whom I can distract on occasion. Someone who at the end of the day, appreciates sharing their day as best friends would.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Prefer not to limit myself with likes and dislikes, as I enjoy a wide range of genres and am passionate about music generally. I love tantalising my ears with new and different expressions of sound. I believe that one can instantly change their state of mind and wellbeing by simply changing a CD.
Reading
Read mostly non- fiction as I ~ prefer to live my own Adventure , create my own Suspense & Romance ~ I am casting for someone to play my opposite character in creating a really "Novel" life together
Movies & TV
Anything that stirs emotions, or opens my thoughts to unchartered possibilities. Romantic Comedies & Classics Foreign, Art house, Documentaries.-
Sport
Yoga, canoeing, kayaking, boating . I enjoy applying my skills in garden & interior design. I really enjoy my "hour of power" morning walk daily. Open to sharing a partner's hobby or sport. Love travel adventuring and exploring. No interest in Gym.
Other Interests
Enjoy interesting conversations. I have a passion for wellness I Admin a South African FB group where I am from originally - although I've been in Aus since '76 I'm open so my interests can change.Great conversations & quiet times. Country drives, watching waves crash wildly on the shore.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact ReconnectWithMe

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me