skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stephanie48

57, Female, Divorced, SINGAPORE
Last online:
30 Aug '17

Headline

“Would love a honest, trustworthy man who truly knows how to treat a lady.He who has the inward beauty filled with love that shines outwardly.I dont hv stamps.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a fun loving woman who takes one day at a time. I love to cook, travel, cycle, picnic by the beach, dancing, adore working out at the gym, going to movies. I am not muscular and buffed up person but I am proud to say that I still look good and fit for my age. :):) Many say that I look 10 years younger. I do admit I carry myself well.

I am a passionate and romantic person who can give the best I can with much love and care. I have a heart of gold but of course it takes 2 to tango.

Most Saturdays, I love to chill at home with wine, candles and lovely music and pampering myself with a good massage. To wine and dine at a fine restaurant will a big bonus.

I am born again Christian who is still growing from glory to glory. All of us on earth are not perfect but deep inside we should know that there is a BIG SAVIOR who cares and loves us so very much.

I have been divorced for more than 20 years and am a single parent who have 2 kids - a girl now 37 who is now residing in Melbourne and a boy 29 who lives with me in Singapore. I am now a grandma of a beautiful baby girl turning 2 in NOv 2017.

I am 5' 7" and weigh 60 kg. I have short hair and I am tan skin. I am a North Indian who was born in Singapore. I just turned 57 on 21 May 17. I do have sense of humor and love to laugh. Of course, to be serious and focus on my job. I am taking one day at a time and living a simple life not expecting any drama or baggage from my other half (I know he is out there but matter of time). Like they say fairy tales do come true.

I do not have stamps and truly dont know how on earth will I get the opportunity of knowing and meeting my dream man/partner. Taking one day at a time and trusting the Lord.

At a glance

Summary

Stephanie48's

Details

Stephanie48's

Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 50 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location SINGAPORE WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Singaporean
Ethnicity/background Asian Other, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
29 years - 37 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My partner must not be overweight - a little "pouch" is fine with me. Noone is perfect. He must be smart, stable, sincere and loyal. That special prince who will never be tired of looking into my passionate eyes and knows how to treat a lady right.There is always room for discussion and improvement.

My interests

Music
I love to listen to the 80's, 90's, R&B, jazz, blues and gospel songs. No techno or rock & roll please.
Movies & TV
I love comedy, family and action pack movies. Scary movies is a big NO to me. My favourite TV programes are CSI, Prison Break, Sitcom and news
Sport
I love watching the Olympic Games as my interest lies in running, swimming and soccer.
Other Interests
I love to sit by the beach at night and admire God's creation - the moon and stars with the smell of the ocean and breeze.

Contact Stephanie48

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me