skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Mar '16

whatsinaname53

63, Female, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Looking for honesty, humour and consistency in a friendship/relationship. A seeming confident, outgoing me actually hides a v shy person - so be patient!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Tall!!; loyal; consitant; good listener; empathetic; v strong family person

At a glance

Summary

whatsinaname53's

Details

whatsinaname53's

Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 58 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
32 yrs - 35 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

caring, sharing, interesting.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all over the place - 60s (Beatles esp but hey, those were the days, my friend!), 70s, 80s, 90s, Split Enz, Eurythmics, REM; a lot of the great bands/singers in the 2000s - John Mayer; Ben Folds; The living End; Oh Mercy; Grinspoon; You Am I; Boy and Bear; many classics Beethoven to Orff; kd lang;
Reading
just about anything, really! Constantly. Love the murder/ psychological thriller genre; Tolkien; Hardy; Dickens; Bronte; Austen; Edward Rutherfurd; Sebastian Faulks; cook books; The Good Food Guide; ; Fave at the moment - Haruki Murakami.
Movies & TV
Movies; Yes - The King's Speech last one -- want to see it again. Made in Daggenham - what a surprise!! TV: Grand Designs; Time Team; Dr Who; British drama and comedy. Psychological drama. No Seinfield, The Simpsons, How I met your Mother etc. Really don't like American TV
Sport
Understand many-participate in few. Have played hockey, cricket, b'ball, tennis, snooker, billiards, lawnbowls, croquet, boulles. Know lots about/still interested in: cricket (scoring would be my limit these days); AFL (go the Swans!); tennis. Walk a lot. Golf still a great mystery to me!
Other Interests
outdoors/country life; natural history; reading; cooking (very adventurous and quite good at it); gardening; ancient history; family history; current affairs; music; most things, really.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact whatsinaname53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT