skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
12 Mar '17


“A positive, kind, adventurous and fun loving girl who is still a hopeless romantic and holding out for her special man to grow old with...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


So more about me then... I love to laugh and can find humour in the everyday life, however I have a seriousness about me and I love a good philosophical discussion about how to change the world. I enjoy life and consider myself exceptionally lucky to be young and healthy with wonderful friends and family and living in this gorgeous city. I'm also very fortunate to have a job that I love, which challenges me, without consuming me.

Often caught day dreaming about my next trip, travel has consumed a big part of my life. The thought of my next adventure, no matter how big or small, stil excites me and I hope it always will. Life has taught me the value of the simple pleasures in life, like a really good belly laugh, sunshiny days, sitting on the beach watching the waves, dog walks and long lazy afternoon picnics or BBQs, and spending time with my family and friends.

I like to keep fit and healthy and jogging has now become a habit that I enjoy. Anything by, on or under the water, be it scuba, snorkeling and sailing adventures with friends makes me smile from ear to ear. On dry land anything goes, from a mammoth trek (Nepal and South America top the list) to whiling the afternoon away people watching at a cafe in Europe, or sparking up a conversation with the locals on a bus in Africa.

My Mum's passion for cooking has rubbed off on me and I relish spending an afternoon in the kitchen cooking up a storm in preparation for a get together with friends, or a special sweet treat or meal for my man.

I'm not into game playing. I'm looking for a fabulous honest man with a good heart and if that's you and you think we might hit it off, it would be lovely to hear from you. Good luck on your search

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 40 - 49 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good man with a kind heart who I fancy... well that's how I described my ideal man years ago when I had to use no more than 10 words, and actually it still rings true today.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a bit of everything to be honest. From 80s classic rock (don't judge me), to Muse, Pete Murray, brit pop, the Killers, Pearl Jam, Bic Runga and the Counting Crows, Adele. I sing out loud in my car and am yet to learn to appreciate rap and heavy metal.
Enjoy reading and aim to make more time for it it (by watching less rubbish TV). I usually have a couple novels on the go, one thought provoking and another easy read, the prefect type for the beach and holidays. On a flight I'll also always be found with a good magazine or two in my seat pocket.
Movies & TV
I love going to the cinema, prefer a movie that leaves me pondering life, love and people like 'Crash'. But always willing to make the exception if I'm up for a chick flick with girls friends or if I'm in need of a simple, no thinking required laugh till my sides hurt comedy
Anything in or by the water is a winner. Not into watching sports so much, unless it's with a big group of friends and there's more socialising than watching. Though seeing a big game at the stadium is always exciting and never turned down.
Other Interests
Cooking and enjoying a meal with friends, animals- love them all - a real dog nut! Travel, the more off the beaten track and adventure centred the better- though I adore Italy and London. Spending time with my family, scuba, snorkelling, sailing, art galleries, live music, yoga and meditation.

Contact SweetandSilly

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me