skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
27 May '17


“I like jumping out of aeroplanes ... Is that normal ?!?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello :) I am a down to earth person with a bit of spice, who loves to enjoy what life has to offer. I love adventure and trying new and exciting things !

I am very family orientated and value the many great friendships i have. I enjoy great conversation, exploring ideas, traveling to awesome destinations the world has on offer,weekends away and cooking up a storm with some with friends or eating at some of the cool places Sydney has to offer. While I enjoy good wine and the fine dining experience, I am equally happy sitting in a low key space enjoying great food and company...One of my current obsessions is collecting wine - now I just need to find someone who appreciates a good drop to share it all with :)

On a typical weekend i could pack my camera, grab some friends and head off camping somewhere i havent been or i might find myself sitting in a cafe, meeting friends for a lazy long lunch followed by a walk - the bondi to bronte being one of my favorites.

I consider myself to be an honest person who respects others. I am really not into playing games. Would love to meet a great guy who is upfront, a good communicator, someone with a zest for life and adventure, kind and stable - someone i admire and connect with. If any of the above interests you - feel free to get in touch :)

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 42 years old 36 - 45 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
Religion Buddhist, Catholic, Anglican, New Age, Jewish, Atheist, Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, compassionate, adventurous, intelligent, articulate, emotionally stable, honest and family orientated are traits i am usualy drawn to. However, i believe it really comes down to compatability and chemistry...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love a range of music from blues to house. Some of my favorites include : Ben Harper, Jamiroqui, Beth Orton,JT,Cyprus Hill, Paul Van Dyke, Eric Marillo, Presets, cut copy, Powderfinger, Sarah Blasko, Stevie Wonder, the waifs, Pete Tong, Carl Cox and Groove Amarada
Anything by Paulo Coehlo, Carolyn Myss, Eckhart Tolle and Janette Winterson
Movies & TV
I love foreign films ( most of them anyway) I Like art house and Australian films
i like to run and play tennis- does making fun of oneself count ...?
Other Interests
breakfasts in cafe's by the sea, intelligent and thought provoking conversation, camping, photography, travel,live music and hanging with good friends and family.

Contact katesydney

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me