skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Jul '16

rick451979

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“i thought i just give it a go.might find someone intresting and see where it goes from there! hey what can i say, i don't have anything to lose!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there!!!! thanks for taking time to look at my profile........ am not good at selling my self but here it goes............ am a positive person in every aspect of my life....... am smiling and happy person in general with playful attitude. but knows when to be serious. at work am a harder worker who loves his job and what he does with same attitude to the rest of my life..... am a senior role in my job where i have a big influence on younger staff so i do have to be at my best.
i love to go to the gym but i do not have as much time like how i used to so i go when ever i got time...... under pressure am cool calm and collected so i get told.....am royal, good listener with open mind...... big heart and would go out of my way to help others.......
big thing in my life at the moment is saving money for investment... would like to get into real estate or maybe even having my own business maybe..... still reading and learning a lot of about both.....I like cooking, sometimes i cook at home but very simple food which i miss when am at work.... but love to dine out and try different restaurants and cafes, picnics, go for a long drive, watching movies at home or cinema, catching up with friends and self improvement.......
I do have goals in my life and i do want to achieve them.
am only looking for a serious long term relationship and would like to find a specil lady! .......am not getting any younger you know......LOL

At a glance

Summary

rick451979's

Details

rick451979's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 24 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality JAPAN
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

nice and honest person down to earth person knows how to work hard and like to look after their health. someone i can spend quality time with and talk too. think about the future........together but not rushing and getting to know each other well.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i listen to any type of music, as long as i'm in the mood for it, i listen to any thing i like and any type of music!!!!!! as long as i like it i can listen to any music!!!!!!!!!!!
Movies & TV
i love movie that are based on the true story, action and comedy depending on the mood realy!!!!!!
Sport
gym also like basketball and car race!
Other Interests
i'm a chef so sometimes i like cooking at home for a nice meal as well as go out to eat for studing what other chef's are cooking!!!!!!

Contact rick451979

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me