skip to content »



49, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I hope I can meet my special someone here. Somebody whom I can share the long nights and fun filled days.

I like travelling and it would be fun if I can be with my special someone. It's nice to share the magnificent places together, dining in a nice restaurant and enjoying the days together. I love someone who knows how to bring out the best in me and support each other as partner. It's nice to be with someone who is witty and we'll enjoy a nice conversation.
I'm looking for a genuine relationship, a special someone who I can be with for the rest of my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Breeze12's details Breeze12's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race, East European
Religion Catholic Born Again Christian, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I like somebody who is fun to be with and has lots of topic to talk to. He should know how to love and care for his ideal partner. I'm looking for an honest guy who is matured and caring and comfortable with his own skin.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like slow rock, jazz , classical music and romantic music
I enjoy reading psychological book, non fiction or romantic novel
Movies & TV
I like comedy and romantic movies
I like volleyball, badminton, and bowling
Other Interests
I like walking in the beach and enjoying the serenity of the place.I like meeting people and reading books.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Breeze12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Breeze12 is online now.
  • Get to know Breeze12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jun '14


Fairfax Media