skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 Jul '16

alina73

42, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Looking for a life partner”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am looking for someone special. I want to fall in love again and build a full and happy life together with that special person. I am a single mother and have a little boy, who is the love of my life at the moment. We both are looking for a man who is able to love a child as well as his mother. A single father would be ideal, as we could look after our kids together.

About me. I am happy (most of the time), social, well educated professional woman with a successful career. I am Eastern European, have lived in Australia for 21 years. I studied law in Sydney, have worked in the profession for a while and intend to continue doing so after my parental leave.

I like travelling and have traveled quite a bit, like reading, paint a little, play a little tennis.

I am looking for a man who is kind and strong, solid as a rock, genuine, who I can rely on and trust. Good sense of humour and easy disposition would be a plus. I feel that I have a lot of love to give to and share with the right person. If you feel the same, please get in touch with me. Please understand that I don't have much free time and am not looking for a no commitment dating, so please consider whether I would be a suitable candidate before contacting me.

If this message appeals, I am really looking forward to hearing from you! xx

At a glance

Summary

alina73's

Details

alina73's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 42 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Sydney East)

Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
0 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Technical, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine, caring, a little cheeky, kind and strong. A single father would be ideal or someone who loves children. Only if you are looking for a serious relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything, depending on the mood. Love Leonard Cohen, Visotskiy, David Grey, John Buttler Trio, Monsenior Cammembert.
Reading
I read quite a lot, mostly novels and literature. Love Lionele Shriver, James Clavell, David Kennedy, Dostoevskiy.
Movies & TV
Drama and an occasional horror flick. Breaking Bad was brilliant.
Sport
A little tennis and a bit of golf (not good at either but can just have a round). Gym, swimming.
Other Interests
I love theatre, art galleries. I paint a little bit.

Contact alina73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me