skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Feb '16

justagirl48

54, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“"You must be the change you wish to see in the world " ...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Down to earth, easy going, well balanced, passionate, honest, caring, loving, fun, loyal..just a a normal fun loving girl

At a glance

Summary

justagirl48's

Details

justagirl48's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 48 - 57 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(North West/ Hills)

Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Anglican, Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, New Age, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, loves to laugh, confident, passionate, affectionate . A man of integrity and morals ,one who his friends are proud to call a friend .A guy that has the baggage packed and wrapped would be nice

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Will listen to most, not into doof, doof, ,rap or Jazz,
Reading
like romance novels, biograpies and receipe books
Movies & TV
Anything but horror. Bank Job , The Mummy, Lord of the Rings, Phantom of the Opera, Pitch Perfect, Skyfall.
Sport
I am involved in the sport of Eventing ( horses) Love to watch it , and work as a volunteer in the sport. I belong to an outdoor fitness group and just ran the C2S, yes Ran all the way in under 90 min ,the rest I am a spectator.Training for a 400 km cycle in October for charity. Vietnam to Cambodia
Other Interests
something you do with your partner walking ,Movies, Dinners at home or out, BBQ,'s Gardening, exploring new places ,

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Sports Fans

Contact justagirl48

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media