skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

bestyettocome

56, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

But wait! There's more....

Seeking a new best friend, partner, confidant and someone looking for the same..... arn't we all really


I would love to meet someone to hang out with and share the freedoms that come with having done the hard yards

Have been focused on my wonderful kids who I'm really proud of for the past few years and who are now quite independent.

To be close to someone I really care about is important to me - but I'm equally happy with my own space and would respect yours

I'm told I'm a good communicator, calm, considerate, easy going. Did someone say a bit of a nurd?..... No Have a strong sense of the spiritual and know we are more than flesh and blood

Traveled a lot earlier in life. Sailing was a huge part of my 20's and I sailed all around NZ and the South Pacific. More sailing in the future really interests me.

I don't take life too seriously - but I do work hard.

If anything resonates here I'd love to hear from you
:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bestyettocome's details bestyettocome's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone happy - looking for mutual respect, caring and trust that goes with a great partnership. Open to having fun, adventurous, enjoys their own company.... and mine. knows that life is what you make it. appreciates a good hug!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Super Tramp and Talking Heads are all time favourites; Coldplay, Matchbox 20, Bruce Springsteen, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Smashing Pumpkins, also high on the list. Love blues and rock and lots of new music. Currently really enjoying Indie
Reading
generally have a novel on the go. lots of reading for work - orthopaedic devices, and like to keep up with current affairs.
Movies & TV
anything original and well done. Love the unexpected twist in a brilliant thriller. ABC mostly, if at all. Q&A fan
Sport
Did lots of ocean sailing in a previous life, motorcycling, snow skiing; scuba diving
Other Interests
Quite the handyman; renovations. Latin danced for a few years in the late 90's, bough a mountain bike. Weekends away but #1 on my to do list is - Deleting my rsvp profile for ever because it is no longer required.

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact bestyettocome

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bestyettocome is online now.
  • Get to know bestyettocome safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media