skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gallantlad

51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“I`m a great believer in the four "F`s". Family, Friends, Fun and Food. I love to have friends around for a good night of food and conversation”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

This is kind of like an infomercial.

I`m 51yrs young and love to have a great time.

My friends tell me that I have a great sense of humour - though Im not sure if they're joking

I have more friends that are girls than guys as I`m not into going down to the Pub after work. I guess the main reason that I have more friends that are girls than guys is because I love a good chat and yes I listen!!

I love to cook - as I used to be a Chef, I gave it up because it started to be a job instead of a passion. I`m a builder now (family company before you ask) and love creating homes for people - I tend to specialise in restoration and renovation work.

I`m also very much into self improvement and I read motivational books and go to seminars. I staff some of these seminars and have a great time helping others to achieve their goals.

I`m also very honest (which is sometimes a disadvantage I know) but I believe that if someone asks your opinion that you should tell them what YOU think not what you think they would like to hear. I think you need to be honest about your expectations, I dont expect someone to give me something that I am unable to give myself.

My friends know that if they want to talk over their challenges that I will always be there and that I wont steer them into doing something that they dont want to do

My perfect first date? Nothing too formal - a casual drink. Then let's take a walk, choose a place to grab some food, share a little too much wine, talk for hours, flirt a bit and wonder when we're going to see each other next.

Have a great life!!!

At a glance

Summary

Gallantlad's

Details

Gallantlad's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Lilyfield)

Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 10 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that I can adore and love being with. Willing to grow together and change and develop in many ways over the years. Must be honest, trustworthy, intelligent and most of all want to have an intimate and loving life. Also I adore a great smile - warmth, love and humour all mixed into one smile

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nova 96.9, top 40, Jazz, Love to go to the Opera House to hear the Symphony. Chill out.
Reading
I read a about a book a week, more if I can find the time. Anything I happen to get my hands on. In the past I've read a lot of Motivational/Self Improvement, Fantasy and Crime
Movies & TV
Anything as long as it is well acted and entertaining.
Sport
Mostly I walk and work. Also have a spinning bike and just getting into rebounding
Other Interests
Love to cook and entertain. Wandering through Art Galleries (love to go for drives to Canberra to see the National Gallery when something special is on - also stopping at Berrima or Bowral for breakfast on the way is great). I really like going for drives without a predetermined destination.

Contact Gallantlad

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me