skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

MissKelly1

42, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“I have never had a bad first date.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am honest, friendly and respectful of others.
I believe I am well balanced:
* I like the finer things in life occasionally, but down to earth and grounded.
* I am a person of substance but enjoy fun and frivolity.
* I am serious professionally, but enjoy my time in the playground.
* I am sensitive and caring but not a 'namby pamby'.
* I am educated but pragmatic.

My favourite food is French (I make a great creme caramel!). I enjoy a nice glass of wine and I love dark chocolate, the darker the better!

I am a healthy, happy and stable person. Contact me, and if there are sparks I'll cook you dinner if you agree to keep my wine glass topped up!

Preferably looking for long term, but am prepared to wait for the right person to come along :-) Friendship and fun, dinners and wine along the way, and see what happens from there....

At a glance

Summary

MissKelly1's

Details

MissKelly1's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An Aussie gent, who has been brought up "proper-like!" ;-) Old fashioned values wrapped up in a modern man ;-) Just looking for someone who is real and genuine.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Listen to many genres of music, nothing too heavy though.
Reading
Love to read....always have something on the bedside table. Currently reading 'My Stroke of Insight'.
Movies & TV
Don't watch too much TV. True Blood, Big Bang, QI, Documentaries.
Sport
Pilates, swimmimg.
Other Interests
I can play the piano, enjoy the company of others and can talk to you with a sense of fun, or on an intellectual level!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact MissKelly1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media