skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SturtDesertPea08

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Life is short live for today!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easy-going, enjoy the simple things in life like going out for dinner/drinks, travel, keeping fit and spending time with my family and friends. While I love dressing up and going out I am equally comfortable chilling on the lounge. I consider myself an active person who loves the outdoors as much as a good movie, or a wine over dinner. I can be quite focused and serious about the things that matter, but I can also laugh at myself and see the funny side of life. I value the simple things in life, honesty, family and friends. I guess the rest you'll have to find out for yourself. 

At a glance

Summary

SturtDesertPea08's

Details

SturtDesertPea08's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 43 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Mining, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Accounting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science
Job role Professional Technical, Professional, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who gets out. Smart and easygoing, enjoys having fun and enjoys life!!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty eclectic taste in music - like most except rap and heavy metal.
Reading
Really enjoy reading can escape for hours in a good book. My tastes are pretty diverse from a good autobiography to a trashy novel however also love getting lost in a series such as Game of Thrones.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of tv but when I get the time Big Bang Theory and a few current favourites are Offspring, Law and Order and House of Cards.
Sport
I love most sports, AFL, union etc.... I play netball a couple times a week, walk the bay and go to personal training to keep fit
Other Interests
Traveling and seeing the world, photography and I like messing around in the kitchen cooking when I have the time

Contact SturtDesertPea08

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT