skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Apr '16

WestSyd83

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Thought I'd give this online thing a shot....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'll make this short and sweet. I work in retail. I live in the west. I like a good night out with friends but I also enjoy a good night in with a good DVD. I enjoy a karaoke session as often as I can and pursue music as a hobby and would take the opportunity for a music career if it came up. I care a lot for my mates and family. I'm a bit heavy-set but i'm working on that. as they say, rome wasn't built in a day. i'm looking for friendship and maybe something more, so if you'd like to take a chance on me, shoot me a kiss or an email.

At a glance

Summary

WestSyd83's

Details

WestSyd83's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(Hebersham)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type A bit overweight Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ok... Someone who'll like me for who i am, honest, loyal, caring, fun and has a good sense of humour but also knows How and when to be serious. Also looking to expand my social circle a little.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I listen to pretty much everything. Rock, dance, blues, electronic, classic rock, even a little country. Some of my favourites include Daft Punk, Michael Bublé, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Garth Brooks, The Prodigy and Metallica. I also do karaoke on occasion.
Reading
I don't get a lot of reading time but I do enjoy a good page turner. I'm currently hooked on the Jack Reacher series by Lee Child. I also read a bit of non fiction. Biographies etc. Favourite authors include Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, Kevin J. Anderson.
Movies & TV
Movies are a long time hobby. I've collected a lot of DVDs over the years of both movies and tv series. I have plenty of favourites across all genres but will watch anything once.
Sport
Not much time for sport but i watch it when i can. NRL (go panthers!!!), V8 supercars, soccer and formula 1. i do morning walks twice a week and work always keeps me on my feet.
Other Interests
I would love to travel but I have a fear of flying which I'm attempting to work on. I love hopping in the car and heading off on a day trip. I also enjoy a night in with a nice dinner and a DVD. I'm also a videogame player. Not obsessive but it's a minor hobby.

Contact WestSyd83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT