skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '16

Delf

55, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“laughing cures all ills, smiling lightens the atmosphere.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have lived in Australia for most of my life having arrived in my teens.

I have been fortunate to have lived in many places in Australia including: Cairns, Townsville, Adelaide, Sydney and Darwin.
I Have travelled extensively throughout Europe, UK and Ireland, 3 months in south east asia, and 3 months in America and Canada. Still have itchy feet, trying to keep them grounded. (yeh right)

Friendship, and love are not governed by distance. A little travel is healthy, its not always possible to find your match next door. Or havent you noticed.

I am looking for a permanent relationship, who knows maybe you are the person, hear from you soon.

At a glance

Summary

Delf's

Details

Delf's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 49 - 60 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Administration
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would enjoy entertaining, communication, love being outdoors, not a couch potato, there is a great big wonderful world out there to enjoy, (GO FOR IT, lifes too short) going for drives, can laugh at themselves and laugh with me, Tactile, enjoy life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Any music except for rap and doof doof. I enjoy Bob Segar, Nickleback, Matchbox 20, Lenny Kravets, Tony Joe White, the list goes on.
Reading
Mystery, Susan Brockmann, Genita Low, Elizabeth Lovell, Patricia Cornwall, Kathy Reichs, Jeffrey Deaver, John Sandford, I could be here all night so you will have to speak to me for more information
Movies & TV
Mrs Browns Boys, Action, mystery, murder, CSI, Midsummer Murders, old war movies, no reality. Not that crash hot on Sci fiction.
Sport
Have tried most sports, some with much success, others badly always willing to have a go. I played softball, netball, tennis, squash. Kayaking, scuba diving,
Other Interests
walking and entertaining

Contact Delf

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media