skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rossi4

57, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
16 Aug '17

Headline

“Work, Love and Laughter, that's what I grew up on. It would be nice to find that same combination again.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Probably better not to say too much here, would be very happy to answer any and all questions when we meet.

At a glance

Summary

rossi4's

Details

rossi4's

Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 46 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A fair minded person with a passionate yet peaceful manner.

My interests

Music
Lots of various types and styles of music.
Reading
Weekly papers mostly, an autobiography sometimes.
Movies & TV
I like most Australian movies, programes on the ABC and SBS. Really enjoy World movies and Tropfest.
Sport
Walking, bike riding, Is people watching a sport? Love watching most types of footy.
Other Interests
The Arts, theatre, nature, gardening, camping and cooking I would like to travel overseas more as well as seeing more of our beautiful Australia.

Contact rossi4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me