skip to content »



74, Male, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Romance is relatively easy if the chemistry is right. The challenge and my objective is the mutual development of a close bond of loving friendship with a lady

I am an active person. I enjoy cycling, walking, dancing, and I sing in a mixed choir. I attend courses at U3A and this year I am also give presentations on iconic Entertainment Celebrities. I am a fun loving & playful person both privately and socially. I have a good sense of humour. My outbursts of laughter are always recogniseable. I pride myself on also being a mature person who has depth in his character. I am a caring & considerate person who enjoys making a worthwhile contribution towards the lives of other people. I am an attentive, affectionate & romantic person, whether it be spontaneously or during a specially created situation. I am a person of integrity who lives by a high moral code. I am honest and can be trusted. I have good communication & natural problem solving skills. While I can be proud of my achievements, I am nevertheless still an ordinary guy who can mix with virtually anybody. I enjoy any activity associated with the outdoors, live theatre or movies, going out for coffee lunch or dinner, day trips, picnics, weekends away, travel, fishing & motorsport. Walks along the breakwall at dusk or the beach in the morning are especially appealing to me. I have never had a more flexible attitude in my life than I do at the moment, & from my perspective the opportunity certainly exists for two people to explore their dreams, and ultimately achieve their potential both as individuals & as a couple. I am neither desperate nor lonely, but I would nevertheless still prefer to share my life with a lady who is capable of becoming a close loving friend. I have enormous respect for women & I treat them accordingly. I have travelled extensively since my retirement in January, 2006. I grew up in Sydney but I have also spent twenty years on the land. I weigh 73kg

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HappyDancer2's details HappyDancer2's ideal partner
Age 74 years old 65 - 75 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(Mid Northcoast - Port Macquarie)

Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
48 yrs - 50 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A lady who knows the true meaning of love, and whose strength is her ability, understanding and maturity to mutually develop a genuine close longterm bond of loving friendship together. Preferably have some similar interests to mine, live on the midnorthcoast of NSW and be retired.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Having an interest in both dancing and singing I obviously appreciate music. There is music to stimulate, music to sooth and relax, music for dancing, and music to add atmosphere to a special romantic occasion. I am learning to play a recently purchased Roland organ.
Even though I am retired I still have some business interests which require me to stay well informed. I prefer reading inspirational biographies & self help books. I am also involved in ongoing education for mature aged students and I research various subjects on the internet from time to time.
Movies & TV
My attitude at the movies is to be entertained in the relaxed pleasurable sense of that word. I enjoy comedies, true stories and some dramas. My TV viewing includes the news, current affairs, talent show series, comedies, documentaries, travel, some dramas, major sporting events and motorsport.
I enjoy all forms of dancing including modern ballroom, new vogue, old time, latin, rock 'n roll or even bopping at a disco. I occasionally chase a little white ball around a golf course. Trust me, the golf is very ordinary but the scenery is always nice :-) I enjoy all forms of walking activities.
Other Interests
I present bush poetry and enjoy playing cards generally including Bridge. There is so much of life to experience and enjoy which is a continuous adventure, and I feel fortunate to be waking up each morning in a wonderful natural paradise.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Shall we dance

Contact HappyDancer2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HappyDancer2 is online now.
  • Get to know HappyDancer2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media