skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

textbook (was specialmix)

57, Male, Divorced, Hawkesbury, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi and Hello Thanks for viewing my profile

I am active and fun loving Guy looking for that special someone to join me in Adventure and experiences. I am house proud and work hard to achieve goals ,also affectionate and well grounded . Blessed with two beautiful Daughters and Six Grandchildren , I love animals and I always see that the glass is half FULL . Lets Write a Bucket List together .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary textbook's details textbook's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW

(2777)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Large-ish, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
29 yrs - 32 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Grey Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Aboriginal / TSI, North European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, South European, Mixed Race, East European, Middle Eastern, Asian
Religion Other Christian Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Education / Science, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Other, Professional

What I'm looking for

Great Smile !! Confident in one self , Happy , caring , Genuine , Positive , Honesty with Family Values .

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen to most music 60 70 80 's no head banging stuff
Reading
true crimes and history ,
Movies & TV
any thing that I can laugh to !! must be entertaining , Big Bang Theory , 2 half men , Cops , frazer , MASH ,
Sport
I like watching anything entertaining !
Other Interests
heaps of stuff , just ask !

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact textbook

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if textbook is online now.
  • Get to know textbook safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media