skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Jun '16

thyme21

56, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“A genuine, warm and caring person. I love listening to Classical music, singing, reading ,movies and cooking.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Living a healthy lifestyle and always maintaining in shape is essential to the way I live. I enjoy the company of those who are sincere and genuinely caring for others. My hobbies include listening to Classical music, singing, dancing and cooking. I love meeting new people and enjoy social gatherings and functions. Travelling excites me, and I would like to go to places in Europe, especially France and the Italy to see and explore other cultures. I am looking for someone who is genuine, sincere and honest whom I can share these great experiences in life with.

At a glance

Summary

thyme21's

Details

thyme21's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

You are a gentleman, with a big heart and integrity. A man that I can look up to and respect. Romantic and absolutely smitten by me. Love music, love my cooking...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
from jazz to classical , pop songs, singing in the shower and karaoki... theatre, shows, anything that relaxes me and make me mellow. My favourite :Chopin nocturnes, Bach, Mozart, ... Nora Jones, Robbie William..
Reading
novels, fictions, magazines, cultural and history, nutrition, personal develpoment, spiritual
Movies & TV
I like going to movies :drama, romantic... all sorts but not horror.
Sport
audience not player, played tennis, badminton before.
Other Interests
piano music, singing, traveling, been to Malaysia, Singapore, China , east europe , japan, new York. My favourite : Venice

Contact thyme21

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me