skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

firststepA

52, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Anyway...

Description

I'm pretty easy going and I enjoy a good laugh. I like to keep active and fit by going to the gym & doing the coastal walk from Coogee. My friends & family are important to me & so I try to catch up with them as often as I can. Basically I'm a nice person with a good heart. I'm honest & fairly easy going. I have travelled a few times & hope to do it again. I enjoy going to the movies, going out for dinner, listening to music or just staying in & watching TV. There are many more things that I can write about myself but I think sometimes the best way to get to know a person is to meet them.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an intelligent, honest, attractive (inside and out) man who can make me laugh. A man who is decent and with similar interests to my own. A man who looks after himself and is also independent.

My interests

Music
I enjoy lots of different types of music...from Katherine Jenkins to Amy Winehouse.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies and like a wide variety of different genres my favorites are movies that make me laugh and I also like the seeing foreign films. The action & scarey movies are OK but you wouldn't want to sit next to me.
Sport
I keep fit by going to the gym & doing the coastal walks on weekends.