skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jul '16

Lobo01

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Hey, just here to try something new! So click on me, I won't disappoint... I promise! lol ;-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easy going guy, straight forward and pretty much what you see is what you get. My freinds often describe me as a loyal and honest guy.

I'm into most sports and I have a big social network of friends so I enjoy going out for drinks and socialising also love a good BBQ. But that being said can stay in and veg out with a good DVD and good company.

I am very passionate about my career, I have my dream job, so as far as work goes, I'm pretty much set. Which gets to the point of why I am here, I'm looking for an intelligent, passionate, honest, caring, down to earth woman to share my spare time with.

I need a woman who can laugh at herself but be serious when need be. A woman who knows what she wants from life that has her own mind and just a genuine person who I can be myself around. If you would like to know more don't hesitate messaging me... Look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Summary

Lobo01's

Details

Lobo01's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet an intelligent, honest, caring, down to earth, loving, kind hearted, easy going woman with a good snse of humour aged between 20-34 who will be there with me right by my side to share the good times as well as the bad times!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'll have to say everything or i'll be here all night lol! music is my passion, I've seen alot of live music which include; Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Muse (Best concert ever!), The Music, Little Birdy, Youth Group, Evermore, Green Day, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Eric Clapton and Michael Buble.
Reading
I love to read whenever I can, I love history books especially modern history (20th Century Germany, I also love a good novel, I just finished the Great Gatsby but my favourite book still remains Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson... I'm still a big kid at heart!
Movies & TV
Some of my favourites include; The Godfather, Alfe, Team America, Goodfellas, Old School, Scarface, The Planet Earth Series, Shindlers List, The Big Lewowski, Superbad, Knocked Up, City Of Angels, Juno, Capote, Love Actually, Once, Reno 911, The Notebook and Death At A Funeral to name a few lol!!
Sport
Sports... I'd have to say Rugby, Cricket (In summer time there's nothing better!), Some motor sport, swimming pretty much anything, I'll try anything once!

Contact Lobo01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me