skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ChemistryClick1

64, Male, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

CHEMISTRY DOES THE CHOOSING AND NO AMOUNT OF EFFORT WILL EVER CHANGE THAT.......

Description

Well this is new I never thought I would ever do this but here goes. Just a little about myself Im a widower and have been for some 16 years now . I have 3 great children and now they have grown up and now its time for me again I mean yeh me again , so Im new at this dating scene its been ages but will give it a go.I am enthusiastic about life and enjoy good conversation I am young at heart and I know what I want.I am wanting to meet an assertive,honest geniune lady to build a relationship with and share life with and hopefully grow into a lifelong partnership......Entice me with your smile,seduce me with your humour but capture me with your mind...Is that too much to ask?.

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 25 to 28 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 59 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

ITS ALL ABOUT CHEMISTRY......someone who is happy within...someone who is affectionate and not affraid to commit. A sense of humour is also important. A good laugh and a positive attitude to life and good conversation.

My interests

Music
George Thorogood, Led Zepplin,AC/DC,Most 80s music and even some of todays music. Don`t get into Classical sorry.And of course I cant forget Jethro Tull. and Pink
Reading
Enjoy reading Sunday paper with a good Coffee
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good comedy also like a good chick flick . Do enjoy my home theatre blu ray is unreal on the large screen.
Sport
Enjoy AFL dont get to see it much as i dont follow WA teams try to get to Melbourne 5or 6 times a year to watch Carlton. Come on the BLUES.....Am a member of a gym not getting there much these days so darn busy plus Ive bought my own Treadmill now so don't have to go as often.
Other Interests
Getting out in the garden is something I enjoy doing I am getting much better at it.. Funny how practice makes it better..