skip to content »


blackwhite (was eddiesyd)

33, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

more than appears on the photos..

im a normal guy who hates going to bed early at nights n waking up early in the mornings and suffers during day time... work keeps me quite busy so its a reason why im here on this site.. not words but the actions are important i know but i can say that im a caring, understanding and a mature guy.. prefer quieter pubs to banging clubs, night ins to getting wasted at big night outs... doesnt mean that i dont know how to have a ball but i just prefer to behave! also i guess i have a cold look from distance if you dont know me but im pretty laid back and fun once u get to know me.. yes i 'll make you smile, guaranteed:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary blackwhite's details blackwhite's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 21 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European South European, Other, East European, Middle Eastern, North European, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

someone understanding, easy going, mature and consistent with her behaviour..

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

music is like life cant imagine a day without listening to tunes inspiring me on whatever i am upto :)
novels, history
Movies & TV
dont watch tv at all... romance, drama, comedy movies are fine on a rainy day with some wine..
Other Interests
making coffee!

Contact blackwhite

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if blackwhite is online now.
  • Get to know blackwhite safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media