skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Last online:
31 Jan '17


“let's give it a try”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Creative and energetic; sincere and honest; I'm fit and follow a healthy lifestyle. Realistic, level headed and without pretence, I am a compassionate person with a sense of social justice. I have a positive outlook and enthusiasm for life.
Widely travelled, I am interested in language(s) and different cultures as well as my own. I enjoy the urban life - I am also at home in the solitude of quiet places far from the city. I love the beaches, rivers and lakes. I love the desert and the bush.

I'm a practical, capable and hard working guy who's known to be witty and have a good sense of humour. I can be serious and philosophical sometimes but am never far from seeing the funny side of things.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 40 - 52 years old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Looking for a woman who is intelligent and sensual. Someone who is kind and caring, and importantly, a good communicator. A straightforward and uncomplicated person, loyal and supportive, who would be interested in exploring a loving and intimate relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

blues, funk, r & b, soul, bossa nova, jazz, country, 'world', rock, pop
good fiction
Movies & TV
broad tastes in movies, tending towards arthouse and foreign but also enjoy some mainstream. don't watch much tv
yoga, swimming, running, cycling, walking. not a team player nor much of a sports specatator
Other Interests
Writing. and plenty more, but let's leave something to discover for when we meet

Contact Saudade

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me