skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Feb '16

spring126

37, Female, Single, CHINA

Headline

“I'm looking for an honest and caring person......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an honest caring dependable fun person looking for the man who have the same qualities and no games . I have many interests and I am very easy to get along with.
if you are interested in getting to know more about me .please contact to me .

At a glance

Summary

spring126's

Details

spring126's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location CHINA

(nanning)

Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality CHINA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

someone who is caring good hearted honest and very easy-going ,sense of humorous.someone that likes to have fun but is responsable and has a desire for a commitment type of man

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact spring126

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me