skip to content »


Curvilious (was mish71)

44, Female, Single, Lake Macquarie West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What's a nice guy like you doin in a place like this?

I have a great outlook on life, I own my own home, I have a great job (two in fact). I have awesome kids. I can take care of myself. I love all the good things in life...traveling, friends and family. Most of all I AM NORMAL!!!

Send me a kiss and let's see what happens :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Curvilious's details Curvilious's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 42 - 49 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie West, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, easy to get along with, loves life

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything you can sing along to from 80's to now. I'm the one sing out loud in the car, wrong words and all!!! Don't go much on country or classical though.
Don't get much time to read maybe the odd magazine or newspaper. If a good book is recommended I'll read that.
Movies & TV
Chick flicks, Comedies, some Action. I haven't been to movies in ages. I also like going to the Drive-in. Hate horrors!!!
My Kids sports is about all I have time for nowadays.
Other Interests
Camping, beach, kayaking. Watching my kids sport. Kicking back relaxing and enjoying other peoples company.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Curvilious

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Curvilious is online now.
  • Get to know Curvilious safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Nov '15


Fairfax Media