skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Univoque

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Stood on the global podiums, worked under the Sahara sun, now lead a professional normal lifestyle, waiting for your entry to close it.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Enjoy a mixture of physical, intellectual emotional pursuits,
rather then write long winded prose about things that are
normal, how about a reminder that opposites 'attract' and
that in dreams and in love there are no impossibilites....

At a glance

Summary

Univoque's

Details

Univoque's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 34 - 59 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Personality Private Very Private, Social, Average, Very Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

On this I try to bring the state of being 'real' into force, a 9-5 guy would find me ' too busy " Where as a professional of any kind, with a direction in his life after a partner to share a lifestyle, I could be your gal....

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
What can I say what music is not beautiful ! Jazz, reggae, soft rock, (might give Hip-hop away)
Reading
If it is written in a lanuage that I know it will be read, priority however is given to non-fiction material, find it a great 'switch-off ' reading that is.
Movies & TV
No atmosphere compares to live venues like, concerts, comedy, bands, threatre. Watch the documentaries and news, political debates...
Sport
Enjoy sports like gym, running, some water sports. Walking. Weaning out of marathons now ! replacing with hiking.
Other Interests
Weekends away, threate, live-bands, comedy shows, reading, watersports, running, art-gallery, movies, trying out new restaurants, markets, travelling o/seas movies, cycling. Like sleeping in and nearly forgot shopping. Love God, but not in a religion or cult etc

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Farmer wants a date
  4. Arts and Culture
  5. Mans Best Friend
  6. The Great Outdoors
  7. Spiritual Singles
  8. Christian Singles
  9. Travel Bug

Contact Univoque

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media